Japanese for brunch…

Awesome 24th Nov brunch Japanese..

Let’s see if the food is good…

Spider roll, soft shell crab, salmon with fish Roe, salmon with caviar…

Quality and service at Sushi Zanmai in Gardens Midvalley has dropped to an atrocious level. It was really good when they hired Malaysian and supported Malaysian workforce.. But now, with the influx of the untrained and illiterate (Malaysian languages which includes Malay, Mandarin, English to name a few) migrant workers, the service is way below par.

Not only has the service become lousy and unbecoming of a Japanese restaurant, the serving sizes have shrunk in size and contents and not to mention the flavor have all gone downhill since it isn’t “Malaysian” anymore…

I might regret saying this in the future, but I won’t be patronizing your chain of restaurants anymore.

Oh btw, you fucking screwed up my order jackasses…

Unhappy customer…

#sushizanmai #sushi #gardens #zanmai

image

image

image

These 3 dishes is all you guys got right, you forgot my soft shell crab, my salmon wrapped in ebiko, tobiko and caviar…

Such a “great” way to start my day…

Leave a comment